General Ledger Monthly Schedule

November 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Nov 1
1
Monday, Nov 2
2
Tuesday, Nov 3
3
Wednesday, Nov 4
4
Thursday, Nov 5
5
Friday, Nov 6
6
Saturday, Nov 7
7
Sunday, Nov 1
 
Monday, Nov 2
 
Tuesday, Nov 3
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for October close
 
Wednesday, Nov 4
October electronic recharges due
 
Thursday, Nov 5
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for October
 
Friday, Nov 6
Campus: October Month End
 
Saturday, Nov 7
 
Sunday, Nov 8
8
Monday, Nov 9
9
Tuesday, Nov 10
10
Wednesday, Nov 11
11
Thursday, Nov 12
12
Friday, Nov 13
13
Saturday, Nov 14
14
Sunday, Nov 8
 
Monday, Nov 9
Campus: PS GL open for November (Period 05)
 
October actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Tuesday, Nov 10
UCSF Health: October Month End
 
Wednesday, Nov 11
Veterans Day holiday
 
Thursday, Nov 12
Delete October journals not posted
 
UCSF Health: PS GL open for November (Period 05)
 
Friday, Nov 13
GLV data published for verification
 
Saturday, Nov 14
 
Sunday, Nov 15
15
Monday, Nov 16
16
Tuesday, Nov 17
17
Wednesday, Nov 18
18
Thursday, Nov 19
19
Friday, Nov 20
20
Saturday, Nov 21
21
Sunday, Nov 15
 
Monday, Nov 16
Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
Tuesday, Nov 17
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Voucher Templates
 
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Wednesday, Nov 18
 
Thursday, Nov 19
 
Friday, Nov 20
 
Saturday, Nov 21
 
Sunday, Nov 22
22
Monday, Nov 23
23
Tuesday, Nov 24
24
Wednesday, Nov 25
25
Thursday, Nov 26
26
Friday, Nov 27
27
Saturday, Nov 28
28
Sunday, Nov 22
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Nov 23
 
Tuesday, Nov 24
November Intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Wednesday, Nov 25
 
Thursday, Nov 26
Thanksgiving holiday
 
Friday, Nov 27
Thanksgiving holiday
 
Saturday, Nov 28
 
Sunday, Nov 29
29
Monday, Nov 30
30
Tuesday, Dec 1
1
Wednesday, Dec 2
2
Thursday, Dec 3
3
Friday, Dec 4
4
Saturday, Dec 5
5
Sunday, Nov 29
 
Monday, Nov 30
Last day to submit November Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Tuesday, Dec 1
 
Wednesday, Dec 2
 
Thursday, Dec 3
 
Friday, Dec 4
 
Saturday, Dec 5