General Ledger Monthly Schedule

June 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 27
27
Monday, May 28
28
Tuesday, May 29
29
Wednesday, May 30
30
Thursday, May 31
31
Friday, Jun 1
1
Saturday, Jun 2
2
Sunday, May 27
 
Monday, May 28
 
Tuesday, May 29
 
Wednesday, May 30
 
Thursday, May 31
 
Friday, Jun 1
 
Saturday, Jun 2
 
Sunday, Jun 3
3
Monday, Jun 4
4
Tuesday, Jun 5
5
Wednesday, Jun 6
6
Thursday, Jun 7
7
Friday, Jun 8
8
Saturday, Jun 9
9
Sunday, Jun 3
 
Monday, Jun 4
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for May close
 
Tuesday, Jun 5
Training: Year End Close Webinar
 
May Electronic Recharges Due
 
Wednesday, Jun 6
Departments Check PS Worklist
 
Thursday, Jun 7
Campus May Month End
 
Friday, Jun 8
Tuition/Fee Offset processing opens for Summer 2018 term
 
Campus: PS GL open for June (Period 12)
 
UPlan: May actuals loaded into UPlan
 
Procurement: Last day to submit Lien PO removal and chartfield change requests to SCM
 
Saturday, Jun 9
 
Sunday, Jun 10
10
Monday, Jun 11
11
Tuesday, Jun 12
12
Wednesday, Jun 13
13
Thursday, Jun 14
14
Friday, Jun 15
15
Saturday, Jun 16
16
Sunday, Jun 10
 
Monday, Jun 11
UCSF Health May Month End
 
Tuesday, Jun 12
UCSF Health: PS GL open for June (Period 12)
 
Wednesday, Jun 13
Delete May Journals Not Posted
 
Thursday, Jun 14
UPlan: Last day to update monthly Forecast data for export to MyReports
 
Friday, Jun 15
 
Saturday, Jun 16
UPlan: Forecast data available in MyReports
 
Sunday, Jun 17
17
Monday, Jun 18
18
Tuesday, Jun 19
19
Wednesday, Jun 20
20
Thursday, Jun 21
21
Friday, Jun 22
22
Saturday, Jun 23
23
Sunday, Jun 17
Monthly systems maintenance
 
Monday, Jun 18
Stipend: Deadline for Submission of Stipend Payment Requests
 
Tuesday, Jun 19
 
Wednesday, Jun 20
 
Thursday, Jun 21
 
Friday, Jun 22
 
Saturday, Jun 23
 
Sunday, Jun 24
24
Monday, Jun 25
25
Tuesday, Jun 26
26
Wednesday, Jun 27
27
Thursday, Jun 28
28
Friday, Jun 29
29
Saturday, Jun 30
30
Sunday, Jun 24
 
Monday, Jun 25
June intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Tuesday, Jun 26
 
Wednesday, Jun 27
 
Thursday, Jun 28
 
Friday, Jun 29
Last day to submit July Sundry Debtor due to Controller's Office
 
Accounts Payable: Last day to submit approved invoices, check requests or BearBuy Payment forms to AP for FYE 2018
 
Petty cash verification letters due
 
Last day to submit invoices, payment request forms, and approved MyExpense reports for FY2017-18
 
Cash: Last day to deposit for FY2018
 
Saturday, Jun 30