Financial Calendar

June 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 30
30
Monday, May 31
31
Tuesday, Jun 1
1
Wednesday, Jun 2
2
Thursday, Jun 3
3
Friday, Jun 4
4
Saturday, Jun 5
5
Sunday, May 30
 
Monday, May 31
 
Tuesday, Jun 1
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Monthly Payday
 
Wednesday, Jun 2
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for May close
 
Thursday, Jun 3
May electronic recharges due
 
Biweekly Pay Confirm
 
Friday, Jun 4
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for May
 
Saturday, Jun 5
 
Sunday, Jun 6
6
Monday, Jun 7
7
Tuesday, Jun 8
8
Wednesday, Jun 9
9
Thursday, Jun 10
10
Friday, Jun 11
11
Saturday, Jun 12
12
Sunday, Jun 6
 
Monday, Jun 7
Campus: May Month End
 
Tuesday, Jun 8
Deadline to complete GLV verification and approval
 
Student: Opening Summer term in PS for offset journals
 
May actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Campus: PS GL open for June (Period 12)
 
Wednesday, Jun 9
UCSF Health: May Month End
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Jun 10
UCSF Health: PS GL -Open for June (Period 12)
 
Delete May journals not posted
 
Friday, Jun 11
 
Saturday, Jun 12
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Jun 13
13
Monday, Jun 14
14
Tuesday, Jun 15
15
Wednesday, Jun 16
16
Thursday, Jun 17
17
Friday, Jun 18
18
Saturday, Jun 19
19
Sunday, Jun 13
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Jun 14
Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
Tuesday, Jun 15
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Voucher Templates
 
GLV data published for verification
 
Wednesday, Jun 16
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Thursday, Jun 17
Biweekly Pay Confirm
 
Friday, Jun 18
 
Saturday, Jun 19
 
Sunday, Jun 20
20
Monday, Jun 21
21
Tuesday, Jun 22
22
Wednesday, Jun 23
23
Thursday, Jun 24
24
Friday, Jun 25
25
Saturday, Jun 26
26
Sunday, Jun 20
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Jun 21
 
Tuesday, Jun 22
 
Wednesday, Jun 23
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Jun 24
June Intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Friday, Jun 25
Monthly Pay Confirm
 
Saturday, Jun 26
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Jun 27
27
Monday, Jun 28
28
Tuesday, Jun 29
29
Wednesday, Jun 30
30
Thursday, Jul 1
1
Friday, Jul 2
2
Saturday, Jul 3
3
Sunday, Jun 27
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Jun 28
 
Tuesday, Jun 29
 
Wednesday, Jun 30
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Last day to submit June Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Cash: Last day to deposit for FY 2021
 
Thursday, Jul 1
 
Friday, Jul 2
 
Saturday, Jul 3