Financial Calendar

May 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Apr 29
29
Monday, Apr 30
30
Tuesday, May 1
1
Wednesday, May 2
2
Thursday, May 3
3
Friday, May 4
4
Saturday, May 5
5
Sunday, Apr 29
 
Monday, Apr 30
 
Tuesday, May 1
Training: GLV Online Tool - 126 MCB at 2 p.m.
 
Monthly Payday
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Wednesday, May 2
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for Mar close
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, May 3
DPE available in MyReports
 
April electronic recharges due
 
Training: GLV Online Tool - Cole Hall, Parnassus at 2 p.m.
 
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, May 4
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for April
 
Saturday, May 5
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, May 6
6
Monday, May 7
7
Tuesday, May 8
8
Wednesday, May 9
9
Thursday, May 10
10
Friday, May 11
11
Saturday, May 12
12
Sunday, May 6
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, May 7
Campus - April Month End
 
Tuesday, May 8
April actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Campus - PS GL open for May (Period 11)
 
Wednesday, May 9
UCSF Health - April Month End
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, May 10
UCSF Health - PS GL open for May (Period 11)
 
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, May 11
Delete April journals not posted
 
Saturday, May 12
 
Sunday, May 13
13
Monday, May 14
14
Tuesday, May 15
15
Wednesday, May 16
16
Thursday, May 17
17
Friday, May 18
18
Saturday, May 19
19
Sunday, May 13
 
Monday, May 14
May sponsored PET deadline
 
Tuesday, May 15
Stipend deadline for submission
 
Wednesday, May 16
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, May 17
May non-sponsored PET deadline
 
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, May 18
 
Saturday, May 19
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Vacation/Sick Leave Accrual
 
Sunday, May 20
20
Monday, May 21
21
Tuesday, May 22
22
Wednesday, May 23
23
Thursday, May 24
24
Friday, May 25
25
Saturday, May 26
26
Sunday, May 20
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, May 21
 
Tuesday, May 22
 
Wednesday, May 23
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, May 24
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, May 25
Monthly Pay Compute
 
May intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Saturday, May 26
 
Sunday, May 27
27
Monday, May 28
28
Tuesday, May 29
29
Wednesday, May 30
30
Thursday, May 31
31
Friday, Jun 1
1
Saturday, Jun 2
2
Sunday, May 27
 
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day Holiday
 
Tuesday, May 29
 
Wednesday, May 30
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, May 31
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Last day to submit May Sundry Debtor due to Controller's Office
 
Procurement: PO requests due to SCM
 
Friday, Jun 1
 
Saturday, Jun 2