Financial Calendar

October 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Oct 1
1
Monday, Oct 2
2
Tuesday, Oct 3
3
Wednesday, Oct 4
4
Thursday, Oct 5
5
Friday, Oct 6
6
Saturday, Oct 7
7
Sunday, Oct 1
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Oct 2
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
UPlan: Quarterly chartfield changes due
 
Tuesday, Oct 3
Submit journals requiring CO approval for Sept
 
Wednesday, Oct 4
Sept electronic recharges due
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Oct 5
Journals: Departments check PS Worklist
 
Friday, Oct 6
Campus September month end
 
Departments check PS worklist
 
Saturday, Oct 7
Biweekly Vacation/Sick Leave Accrual
 
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Oct 8
8
Monday, Oct 9
9
Tuesday, Oct 10
10
Wednesday, Oct 11
11
Thursday, Oct 12
12
Friday, Oct 13
13
Saturday, Oct 14
14
Sunday, Oct 8
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Oct 9
Sept actuals loaded into UPlan
 
Campus PS GL open for Oct FY2018 (period 04)
 
Tuesday, Oct 10
UCSF Health September month end
 
Wednesday, Oct 11
Supplemental Payday
 
UCSF Health PS GL open for Oct FY2018 (period 04)
 
Thursday, Oct 12
Last day to update monthly Forecast data for export to MyReports
 
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Oct 13
Oct sponsored PET deadline
 
Delete Sept journals not posted
 
Saturday, Oct 14
Last day to update monthly forecast data in UPlan for export to MyReports
 
Sunday, Oct 15
15
Monday, Oct 16
16
Tuesday, Oct 17
17
Wednesday, Oct 18
18
Thursday, Oct 19
19
Friday, Oct 20
20
Saturday, Oct 21
21
Sunday, Oct 15
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Oct 16
UPlan: Forecast data available in MyReports
 
Tuesday, Oct 17
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Payment Requests
 
Wednesday, Oct 18
Oct non-sponsored PET deadline
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Oct 19
 
Friday, Oct 20
 
Saturday, Oct 21
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Oct 22
22
Monday, Oct 23
23
Tuesday, Oct 24
24
Wednesday, Oct 25
25
Thursday, Oct 26
26
Friday, Oct 27
27
Saturday, Oct 28
28
Sunday, Oct 22
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Oct 23
 
Tuesday, Oct 24
 
Wednesday, Oct 25
Monthly Pay Compute
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Oct Inter-campus charges due to Controller's Office
 
Thursday, Oct 26
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Oct 27
DPE Post to MyReports
 
DPE available in MyReports
 
Saturday, Oct 28
 
Sunday, Oct 29
29
Monday, Oct 30
30
Tuesday, Oct 31
31
Wednesday, Nov 1
1
Thursday, Nov 2
2
Friday, Nov 3
3
Saturday, Nov 4
4
Sunday, Oct 29
 
Monday, Oct 30
 
Tuesday, Oct 31
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Last day to submit Oct Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Wednesday, Nov 1
 
Thursday, Nov 2
 
Friday, Nov 3
 
Saturday, Nov 4