Financial Calendar

February 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Jan 27
27
Monday, Jan 28
28
Tuesday, Jan 29
29
Wednesday, Jan 30
30
Thursday, Jan 31
31
Friday, Feb 1
1
Saturday, Feb 2
2
Sunday, Jan 27
 
Monday, Jan 28
 
Tuesday, Jan 29
 
Wednesday, Jan 30
 
Thursday, Jan 31
 
Friday, Feb 1
Monthly Payday
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Saturday, Feb 2
DPE Post to MyReports
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Feb 3
3
Monday, Feb 4
4
Tuesday, Feb 5
5
Wednesday, Feb 6
6
Thursday, Feb 7
7
Friday, Feb 8
8
Saturday, Feb 9
9
Sunday, Feb 3
 
Monday, Feb 4
Submit journals requiring CO approval for Jan close
 
Tuesday, Feb 5
Jan electronic recharges due
 
Wednesday, Feb 6
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for Jan
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Feb 7
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Campus - Jan Month End
 
Friday, Feb 8
Jan actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Campus - PS GL open for Feb (Period 08)
 
Saturday, Feb 9
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Feb 10
10
Monday, Feb 11
11
Tuesday, Feb 12
12
Wednesday, Feb 13
13
Thursday, Feb 14
14
Friday, Feb 15
15
Saturday, Feb 16
16
Sunday, Feb 10
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Feb 11
UCSF Health -Jan Month End
 
Tuesday, Feb 12
Delete Jan journals not posted
 
UCSF Health - PS GL open for Feb (Period 08)
 
Wednesday, Feb 13
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Feb 14
Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Jan GLV data published for verification
 
Friday, Feb 15
Feb sponsored PET deadline
 
Stipend deadline for submission
 
Saturday, Feb 16
 
Sunday, Feb 17
17
Monday, Feb 18
18
Tuesday, Feb 19
19
Wednesday, Feb 20
20
Thursday, Feb 21
21
Friday, Feb 22
22
Saturday, Feb 23
23
Sunday, Feb 17
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Feb 18
Presidents Day Holiday
 
Tuesday, Feb 19
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Wednesday, Feb 20
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Feb 21
Feb non-sponsored PET deadline
 
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, Feb 22
Monthly Pay Compute
 
Feb intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Saturday, Feb 23
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Vacation/Sick Leave Accrual
 
Sunday, Feb 24
24
Monday, Feb 25
25
Tuesday, Feb 26
26
Wednesday, Feb 27
27
Thursday, Feb 28
28
Friday, Mar 1
1
Saturday, Mar 2
2
Sunday, Feb 24
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Feb 25
 
Tuesday, Feb 26
 
Wednesday, Feb 27
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Feb 28
Last day to submit Feb Sundry Debtor due to Controller's Office
 
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Mar 1
 
Saturday, Mar 2