Financial Calendar

April 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Mar 31
31
Monday, Apr 1
1
Tuesday, Apr 2
2
Wednesday, Apr 3
3
Thursday, Apr 4
4
Friday, Apr 5
5
Saturday, Apr 6
6
Sunday, Mar 31
 
Monday, Apr 1
Monthly Payday
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
UPlan quarterly chartfield changes due
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Tuesday, Apr 2
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Submit journals requiring CO approval for Mar close
 
Wednesday, Apr 3
Mar electronic recharges due
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Apr 4
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for Mar
 
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, Apr 5
Campus - Mar Month End
 
Saturday, Apr 6
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Apr 7
7
Monday, Apr 8
8
Tuesday, Apr 9
9
Wednesday, Apr 10
10
Thursday, Apr 11
11
Friday, Apr 12
12
Saturday, Apr 13
13
Sunday, Apr 7
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Apr 8
Mar actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Campus - PS GL open for Apr (Period 10)
 
Tuesday, Apr 9
UCSF Health - Mar Month End
 
Wednesday, Apr 10
Supplemental Payday
 
UCSF Health - PS GL open for Apr(Period 10)
 
Last Day to Update EDB
 
Delete Mar journals not posted
 
Thursday, Apr 11
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Mar GLV data published for verification
 
Friday, Apr 12
 
Saturday, Apr 13
 
Sunday, Apr 14
14
Monday, Apr 15
15
Tuesday, Apr 16
16
Wednesday, Apr 17
17
Thursday, Apr 18
18
Friday, Apr 19
19
Saturday, Apr 20
20
Sunday, Apr 14
 
Monday, Apr 15
Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
Stipend deadline for submission
 
Tuesday, Apr 16
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Wednesday, Apr 17
Biweekly Payday
 
Apr sponsored PET deadline
 
Thursday, Apr 18
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, Apr 19
 
Saturday, Apr 20
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Vacation/Sick Leave Accrual
 
Sunday, Apr 21
21
Monday, Apr 22
22
Tuesday, Apr 23
23
Wednesday, Apr 24
24
Thursday, Apr 25
25
Friday, Apr 26
26
Saturday, Apr 27
27
Sunday, Apr 21
Monthly maintenance
 
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Apr 22
 
Tuesday, Apr 23
Apr non-sponsored PET deadline
 
Last Day to Update EDB
 
Wednesday, Apr 24
Last Day to Update EDB
 
Apr intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Monthly Pay Compute
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Apr 25
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Apr 26
DPE Post to MyReports
 
Saturday, Apr 27
 
Sunday, Apr 28
28
Monday, Apr 29
29
Tuesday, Apr 30
30
Wednesday, May 1
1
Thursday, May 2
2
Friday, May 3
3
Saturday, May 4
4
Sunday, Apr 28
 
Monday, Apr 29
 
Tuesday, Apr 30
Last day to submit Apr Sundry Debtor due to Controller's Office
 
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Wednesday, May 1
 
Thursday, May 2
 
Friday, May 3
 
Saturday, May 4