General Ledger Schedule

January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Jan 1
1
Monday, Jan 2
2
Tuesday, Jan 3
3
Wednesday, Jan 4
4
Thursday, Jan 5
5
Friday, Jan 6
6
Saturday, Jan 7
7
Sunday, Jan 1
 
Monday, Jan 2
 
Tuesday, Jan 3
 
Wednesday, Jan 4
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for December close
 
Thursday, Jan 5
December Electronic Recharges due
 
Friday, Jan 6
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for December
 
Saturday, Jan 7
 
Sunday, Jan 8
8
Monday, Jan 9
9
Tuesday, Jan 10
10
Wednesday, Jan 11
11
Thursday, Jan 12
12
Friday, Jan 13
13
Saturday, Jan 14
14
Sunday, Jan 8
 
Monday, Jan 9
Campus December Month End
 
Tuesday, Jan 10
December actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Campus: PS GL Open for January (Period 7)
 
Wednesday, Jan 11
Delete December journals not posted
 
UCSF Health: PS GL Open for January (Period 7)
 
UCSF Health: December Month End
 
Thursday, Jan 12
GLV data published for verification - December
 
Delete December journals not posted
 
UCSF Health: PS GL Open for January (Period 7)
 
Friday, Jan 13
 
Saturday, Jan 14
 
Sunday, Jan 15
15
Monday, Jan 16
16
Tuesday, Jan 17
17
Wednesday, Jan 18
18
Thursday, Jan 19
19
Friday, Jan 20
20
Saturday, Jan 21
21
Sunday, Jan 15
 
Monday, Jan 16
 
Tuesday, Jan 17
 
Wednesday, Jan 18
 
Thursday, Jan 19
 
Friday, Jan 20
 
Saturday, Jan 21
 
Sunday, Jan 22
22
Monday, Jan 23
23
Tuesday, Jan 24
24
Wednesday, Jan 25
25
Thursday, Jan 26
26
Friday, Jan 27
27
Saturday, Jan 28
28
Sunday, Jan 22
 
Monday, Jan 23
 
Tuesday, Jan 24
 
Wednesday, Jan 25
January Intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Thursday, Jan 26
 
Friday, Jan 27
 
Saturday, Jan 28
 
Sunday, Jan 29
29
Monday, Jan 30
30
Tuesday, Jan 31
31
Wednesday, Feb 1
1
Thursday, Feb 2
2
Friday, Feb 3
3
Saturday, Feb 4
4
Sunday, Jan 29
 
Monday, Jan 30
 
Tuesday, Jan 31
Last day to submit January Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Wednesday, Feb 1
 
Thursday, Feb 2
 
Friday, Feb 3
 
Saturday, Feb 4
 
Add to My Calendar