Financial Calendar

March 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Feb 28
28
Monday, Mar 1
1
Tuesday, Mar 2
2
Wednesday, Mar 3
3
Thursday, Mar 4
4
Friday, Mar 5
5
Saturday, Mar 6
6
Sunday, Feb 28
 
Monday, Mar 1
Monthly Payday
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Tuesday, Mar 2
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for February close
 
Wednesday, Mar 3
February electronic recharges due
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Mar 4
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for February
 
Friday, Mar 5
Campus:February Month End
 
Saturday, Mar 6
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Mar 7
7
Monday, Mar 8
8
Tuesday, Mar 9
9
Wednesday, Mar 10
10
Thursday, Mar 11
11
Friday, Mar 12
12
Saturday, Mar 13
13
Sunday, Mar 7
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Mar 8
February actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Campus: PS GL open for March (Period 09)
 
Begin Processing Student Tuition/Fee Offsets for Spring 2021 Term
 
Tuesday, Mar 9
Student: Opening Spring term in PS for offset journals
 
UCSF Health: February Month End
 
Wednesday, Mar 10
Delete February journals not posted
 
UCSF Health: PS GL open for March (Period 09)
 
Thursday, Mar 11
GLV data published for verification
 
Biweekly Pay Confirm
 
Friday, Mar 12
 
Saturday, Mar 13
 
Sunday, Mar 14
14
Monday, Mar 15
15
Tuesday, Mar 16
16
Wednesday, Mar 17
17
Thursday, Mar 18
18
Friday, Mar 19
19
Saturday, Mar 20
20
Sunday, Mar 14
 
Monday, Mar 15
Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
Tuesday, Mar 16
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Voucher Templates
 
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Wednesday, Mar 17
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Mar 18
 
Friday, Mar 19
 
Saturday, Mar 20
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Mar 21
21
Monday, Mar 22
22
Tuesday, Mar 23
23
Wednesday, Mar 24
24
Thursday, Mar 25
25
Friday, Mar 26
26
Saturday, Mar 27
27
Sunday, Mar 21
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Mar 22
 
Tuesday, Mar 23
 
Wednesday, Mar 24
March Intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Biweekly Pay Confirm
 
Thursday, Mar 25
 
Friday, Mar 26
Cesar Chavez, Sr. Day holiday
 
Saturday, Mar 27
 
Sunday, Mar 28
28
Monday, Mar 29
29
Tuesday, Mar 30
30
Wednesday, Mar 31
31
Thursday, Apr 1
1
Friday, Apr 2
2
Saturday, Apr 3
3
Sunday, Mar 28
 
Monday, Mar 29
Monthly Pay Confirm
 
Tuesday, Mar 30
 
Wednesday, Mar 31
Biweekly Payday
 
Last day to submit March Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Thursday, Apr 1
 
Friday, Apr 2
 
Saturday, Apr 3