Financial Calendar

January 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Dec 30
30
Monday, Dec 31
31
Tuesday, Jan 1
1
Wednesday, Jan 2
2
Thursday, Jan 3
3
Friday, Jan 4
4
Saturday, Jan 5
5
Sunday, Dec 30
 
Monday, Dec 31
 
Tuesday, Jan 1
New Year's Holiday
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Wednesday, Jan 2
Uplan - Quarterly chartfield changes due
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Payday
 
Thursday, Jan 3
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Submit journals requiring CO approval for Dec close
 
Friday, Jan 4
Dec electronic recharges due
 
Saturday, Jan 5
 
Sunday, Jan 6
6
Monday, Jan 7
7
Tuesday, Jan 8
8
Wednesday, Jan 9
9
Thursday, Jan 10
10
Friday, Jan 11
11
Saturday, Jan 12
12
Sunday, Jan 6
 
Monday, Jan 7
Departments check PS Worklist to ensure all journals have been posted for Dec
 
Tuesday, Jan 8
Campus - Dec Month End
 
Wednesday, Jan 9
Biweekly Payday
 
Campus - PS GL open for Jan (Period 07)
 
Dec actuals loaded into UPlan
 
Thursday, Jan 10
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
UCSF Health - Dec Month End
 
Friday, Jan 11
UCSF Health - PS GL open for Jan (Period 07)
 
Delete Dec journals not posted
 
Saturday, Jan 12
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Jan 13
13
Monday, Jan 14
14
Tuesday, Jan 15
15
Wednesday, Jan 16
16
Thursday, Jan 17
17
Friday, Jan 18
18
Saturday, Jan 19
19
Sunday, Jan 13
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Jan 14
Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
Tuesday, Jan 15
Stipend deadline for submission
 
Dec GLV data published for verification
 
Wednesday, Jan 16
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Jan 17
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Jan 18
Jan sponsored PET deadline
 
Saturday, Jan 19
 
Sunday, Jan 20
20
Monday, Jan 21
21
Tuesday, Jan 22
22
Wednesday, Jan 23
23
Thursday, Jan 24
24
Friday, Jan 25
25
Saturday, Jan 26
26
Sunday, Jan 20
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Jan 21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
 
Tuesday, Jan 22
 
Wednesday, Jan 23
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Jan 24
Jan non-sponsored PET deadline
 
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, Jan 25
Monthly Pay Compute
 
Jan Inter-campus charges due to Controller's Office
 
Saturday, Jan 26
Biweekly Vacation/Sick Leave Accrual
 
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Jan 27
27
Monday, Jan 28
28
Tuesday, Jan 29
29
Wednesday, Jan 30
30
Thursday, Jan 31
31
Friday, Feb 1
1
Saturday, Feb 2
2
Sunday, Jan 27
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Jan 28
 
Tuesday, Jan 29
 
Wednesday, Jan 30
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Jan 31
Last day to submit Jan Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Feb 1
 
Saturday, Feb 2