Financial Calendar

September 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Aug 26
26
Monday, Aug 27
27
Tuesday, Aug 28
28
Wednesday, Aug 29
29
Thursday, Aug 30
30
Friday, Aug 31
31
Saturday, Sep 1
1
Sunday, Aug 26
 
Monday, Aug 27
 
Tuesday, Aug 28
 
Wednesday, Aug 29
 
Thursday, Aug 30
 
Friday, Aug 31
 
Saturday, Sep 1
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Sunday, Sep 2
2
Monday, Sep 3
3
Tuesday, Sep 4
4
Wednesday, Sep 5
5
Thursday, Sep 6
6
Friday, Sep 7
7
Saturday, Sep 8
8
Sunday, Sep 2
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monday, Sep 3
Labor Day Holiday
 
Tuesday, Sep 4
 
Wednesday, Sep 5
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for August close
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 6
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
DPE available in MyReports
 
August electronic recharges due
 
Friday, Sep 7
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for August
 
Saturday, Sep 8
Biweekly Vacation/Sick Leave Accrual
 
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Sep 9
9
Monday, Sep 10
10
Tuesday, Sep 11
11
Wednesday, Sep 12
12
Thursday, Sep 13
13
Friday, Sep 14
14
Saturday, Sep 15
15
Sunday, Sep 9
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Sep 10
Campus: August Month End
 
Tuesday, Sep 11
UPlan: August actuals available
 
Campus: PS GL open for September (Period 03)
 
Wednesday, Sep 12
UCSF Health: August Month End
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 13
Delete August journals not posted
 
UCSF Health: PS GL open for August (Period 03)
 
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Sep 14
September sponsored PET due
 
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Voucher Templates
 
UPlan: Last day to update monthly Forecast data for export to MyReports
 
Saturday, Sep 15
 
Sunday, Sep 16
16
Monday, Sep 17
17
Tuesday, Sep 18
18
Wednesday, Sep 19
19
Thursday, Sep 20
20
Friday, Sep 21
21
Saturday, Sep 22
22
Sunday, Sep 16
UPlan: Forecast data available in MyReports
 
Monthly systems maintenance
 
Monday, Sep 17
 
Tuesday, Sep 18
 
Wednesday, Sep 19
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 20
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
September Non-sponsored PET due
 
Friday, Sep 21
 
Saturday, Sep 22
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Sep 23
23
Monday, Sep 24
24
Tuesday, Sep 25
25
Wednesday, Sep 26
26
Thursday, Sep 27
27
Friday, Sep 28
28
Saturday, Sep 29
29
Sunday, Sep 23
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Sep 24
Monthly Pay Compute
 
September intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Tuesday, Sep 25
 
Wednesday, Sep 26
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 27
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Sep 28
Last day to submit Sept Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Saturday, Sep 29
 
Sunday, Sep 30
30
Monday, Oct 1
1
Tuesday, Oct 2
2
Wednesday, Oct 3
3
Thursday, Oct 4
4
Friday, Oct 5
5
Saturday, Oct 6
6
Sunday, Sep 30
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Monday, Oct 1
 
Tuesday, Oct 2
 
Wednesday, Oct 3
 
Thursday, Oct 4
 
Friday, Oct 5
 
Saturday, Oct 6