Financial Calendar

November 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Oct 29
29
Monday, Oct 30
30
Tuesday, Oct 31
31
Wednesday, Nov 1
1
Thursday, Nov 2
2
Friday, Nov 3
3
Saturday, Nov 4
4
Sunday, Oct 29
 
Monday, Oct 30
 
Tuesday, Oct 31
 
Wednesday, Nov 1
Biweekly Payday
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Monthly Payday
 
Thursday, Nov 2
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
JE submission cutoff requiring BO & CO approval for Oct close
 
Friday, Nov 3
Last day to submit electronic recharge journals for Oct
 
Saturday, Nov 4
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Nov 5
5
Monday, Nov 6
6
Tuesday, Nov 7
7
Wednesday, Nov 8
8
Thursday, Nov 9
9
Friday, Nov 10
10
Saturday, Nov 11
11
Sunday, Nov 5
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Nov 6
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for Oct
 
Tuesday, Nov 7
Oct Month End
 
Wednesday, Nov 8
Oct Actuals available
 
PS GL open for Nov (Period 05)
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Nov 9
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Nov 10
Veterans Day Holiday (United States)
 
Saturday, Nov 11
 
Sunday, Nov 12
12
Monday, Nov 13
13
Tuesday, Nov 14
14
Wednesday, Nov 15
15
Thursday, Nov 16
16
Friday, Nov 17
17
Saturday, Nov 18
18
Sunday, Nov 12
 
Monday, Nov 13
Nov PETs due to CGA (sponsored)
 
Tuesday, Nov 14
UPlan: Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
Wednesday, Nov 15
Biweekly Payday
 
Nov PETs Due to Payroll (non-sponsored)
 
Delete Sept journals not posted
 
Thursday, Nov 16
UPlan: Forecast data available in MyReports
 
Friday, Nov 17
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Payment Requests
 
Saturday, Nov 18
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Nov 19
19
Monday, Nov 20
20
Tuesday, Nov 21
21
Wednesday, Nov 22
22
Thursday, Nov 23
23
Friday, Nov 24
24
Saturday, Nov 25
25
Sunday, Nov 19
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Nov 20
 
Tuesday, Nov 21
Monthly Pay Compute
 
Nov intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Wednesday, Nov 22
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Holiday (United States)
 
DPE Post to MyReports
 
Friday, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Holiday (United States)
 
Saturday, Nov 25
 
Sunday, Nov 26
26
Monday, Nov 27
27
Tuesday, Nov 28
28
Wednesday, Nov 29
29
Thursday, Nov 30
30
Friday, Dec 1
1
Saturday, Dec 2
2
Sunday, Nov 26
 
Monday, Nov 27
DPE available in MyReports
 
Tuesday, Nov 28
 
Wednesday, Nov 29
Biweekly Payday
 
Nov Sundry Debtor due to Controller's Office
 
Thursday, Nov 30
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Friday, Dec 1
 
Saturday, Dec 2