Financial Calendar

January 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Dec 31
31
Monday, Jan 1
1
Tuesday, Jan 2
2
Wednesday, Jan 3
3
Thursday, Jan 4
4
Friday, Jan 5
5
Saturday, Jan 6
6
Sunday, Dec 31
 
Monday, Jan 1
New Year's Holiday (United States)
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Tuesday, Jan 2
Monthly Payday
 
UPlan: Quarterly chartfield changes due
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Wednesday, Jan 3
Journals: JE submission cutoff requiring BO & CO approval for Dec close
 
Thursday, Jan 4
Journals: Electronic Recharges due to Production Services
 
Friday, Jan 5
DPE Post to MyReports
 
Payroll: DPE available in MyReports
 
Journals: Departments check PS Worklist to ensure all journals have been posted for Dec
 
Saturday, Jan 6
 
Sunday, Jan 7
7
Monday, Jan 8
8
Tuesday, Jan 9
9
Wednesday, Jan 10
10
Thursday, Jan 11
11
Friday, Jan 12
12
Saturday, Jan 13
13
Sunday, Jan 7
 
Monday, Jan 8
GL: Dec Month End
 
Tuesday, Jan 9
UPlan: Dec Actuals available
 
GL: PS GL open for Jan (Period 07)
 
Wednesday, Jan 10
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Jan 11
UPlan: Last day to update monthly Forecast data for export to MyReports
 
Friday, Jan 12
 
Saturday, Jan 13
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Jan 14
14
Monday, Jan 15
15
Tuesday, Jan 16
16
Wednesday, Jan 17
17
Thursday, Jan 18
18
Friday, Jan 19
19
Saturday, Jan 20
20
Sunday, Jan 14
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Jan 15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday (United States)
 
Tuesday, Jan 16
Journals: Delete Dec journals not posted
 
UPlan: Forecast data available in MyReports
 
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Voucher Templates
 
Wednesday, Jan 17
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Jan 18
Payroll: Jan PETs due to CGA (sponsored)
 
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Jan 19
 
Saturday, Jan 20
 
Sunday, Jan 21
21
Monday, Jan 22
22
Tuesday, Jan 23
23
Wednesday, Jan 24
24
Thursday, Jan 25
25
Friday, Jan 26
26
Saturday, Jan 27
27
Sunday, Jan 21
Monthly maintenance: PS, MyReports, Weblinks, AdHoc and UPlan
 
Monday, Jan 22
 
Tuesday, Jan 23
 
Wednesday, Jan 24
Biweekly Payday
 
Payroll: Jan PETs due to Payroll (non-sponsored)
 
Thursday, Jan 25
Journals: Jan Inter-campus charges due to Controller's Office
 
Monthly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Jan 26
 
Saturday, Jan 27
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Jan 28
28
Monday, Jan 29
29
Tuesday, Jan 30
30
Wednesday, Jan 31
31
Thursday, Feb 1
1
Friday, Feb 2
2
Saturday, Feb 3
3
Sunday, Jan 28
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Jan 29
 
Tuesday, Jan 30
 
Wednesday, Jan 31
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Journals: Last day to submit Jan Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Thursday, Feb 1
 
Friday, Feb 2
 
Saturday, Feb 3