Financial Calendar

September 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Aug 29
29
Monday, Aug 30
30
Tuesday, Aug 31
31
Wednesday, Sep 1
1
Thursday, Sep 2
2
Friday, Sep 3
3
Saturday, Sep 4
4
Sunday, Aug 29
 
Monday, Aug 30
 
Tuesday, Aug 31
 
Wednesday, Sep 1
Biweekly Payday
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Monthly Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 2
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for August close
 
Friday, Sep 3
August electronic recharges due
 
Saturday, Sep 4
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Sep 5
5
Monday, Sep 6
6
Tuesday, Sep 7
7
Wednesday, Sep 8
8
Thursday, Sep 9
9
Friday, Sep 10
10
Saturday, Sep 11
11
Sunday, Sep 5
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Sep 6
Labor Day holiday
 
Tuesday, Sep 7
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for August
 
Wednesday, Sep 8
Campus: August Month End
 
Thursday, Sep 9
Campus: PS GL open for September (Period 03)
 
August actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Biweekly Pay Confirm
 
Friday, Sep 10
UCSF Health: August Month End
 
Saturday, Sep 11
 
Sunday, Sep 12
12
Monday, Sep 13
13
Tuesday, Sep 14
14
Wednesday, Sep 15
15
Thursday, Sep 16
16
Friday, Sep 17
17
Saturday, Sep 18
18
Sunday, Sep 12
 
Monday, Sep 13
Delete August journals not posted
 
UCSF Health: PS GL -Open for September (Period 03)
 
GLV data published for verification
 
Tuesday, Sep 14
 
Wednesday, Sep 15
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 16
 
Friday, Sep 17
 
Saturday, Sep 18
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Sep 19
19
Monday, Sep 20
20
Tuesday, Sep 21
21
Wednesday, Sep 22
22
Thursday, Sep 23
23
Friday, Sep 24
24
Saturday, Sep 25
25
Sunday, Sep 19
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Sep 20
 
Tuesday, Sep 21
 
Wednesday, Sep 22
 
Thursday, Sep 23
Biweekly Pay Confirm
 
Friday, Sep 24
September Intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Saturday, Sep 25
 
Sunday, Sep 26
26
Monday, Sep 27
27
Tuesday, Sep 28
28
Wednesday, Sep 29
29
Thursday, Sep 30
30
Friday, Oct 1
1
Saturday, Oct 2
2
Sunday, Sep 26
 
Monday, Sep 27
Monthly Pay Confirm
 
Tuesday, Sep 28
 
Wednesday, Sep 29
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 30
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Last day to submit September Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Friday, Oct 1
 
Saturday, Oct 2