Financial Calendar

June 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 26
26
Monday, May 27
27
Tuesday, May 28
28
Wednesday, May 29
29
Thursday, May 30
30
Friday, May 31
31
Saturday, Jun 1
1
Sunday, May 26
 
Monday, May 27
 
Tuesday, May 28
 
Wednesday, May 29
 
Thursday, May 30
 
Friday, May 31
 
Saturday, Jun 1
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Sunday, Jun 2
2
Monday, Jun 3
3
Tuesday, Jun 4
4
Wednesday, Jun 5
5
Thursday, Jun 6
6
Friday, Jun 7
7
Saturday, Jun 8
8
Sunday, Jun 2
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Jun 3
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Tuesday, Jun 4
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for April close
 
Wednesday, Jun 5
May electronic recharges due
 
Last Day to Update EDB
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Jun 6
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Departments check PS Worklist to ensure all journals have been posted for May
 
Friday, Jun 7
Campus May Month End
 
Procurement: Last day to submit Lien PO removal and chartfield change requests to SCM
 
Saturday, Jun 8
 
Sunday, Jun 9
9
Monday, Jun 10
10
Tuesday, Jun 11
11
Wednesday, Jun 12
12
Thursday, Jun 13
13
Friday, Jun 14
14
Saturday, Jun 15
15
Sunday, Jun 9
 
Monday, Jun 10
Student - Opening Summer term in PS for offset journals
 
Campus: PS GL open for June (Period 12)
 
Tuesday, Jun 11
UCSF Health May Month End
 
Wednesday, Jun 12
UCSF Health: PS GL open for June (Period 12)
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Jun 13
Delete May journals not posted
 
May GLV data published for verification
 
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, Jun 14
UPlan: Last day to update monthly Forecast data for export to MyReports
 
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Voucher Templates
 
Saturday, Jun 15
Biweekly Vacation/Sick Leave Accrual
 
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Jun 16
16
Monday, Jun 17
17
Tuesday, Jun 18
18
Wednesday, Jun 19
19
Thursday, Jun 20
20
Friday, Jun 21
21
Saturday, Jun 22
22
Sunday, Jun 16
Monthly maintenance
 
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Jun 17
UPlan: Forecast data available in MyReports
 
Tuesday, Jun 18
 
Wednesday, Jun 19
Last Day to Update EDB
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Jun 20
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Jun 21
 
Saturday, Jun 22
 
Sunday, Jun 23
23
Monday, Jun 24
24
Tuesday, Jun 25
25
Wednesday, Jun 26
26
Thursday, Jun 27
27
Friday, Jun 28
28
Saturday, Jun 29
29
Sunday, Jun 23
 
Monday, Jun 24
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
June intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Last Day to Update EDB
 
Tuesday, Jun 25
Monthly Pay Compute
 
Wednesday, Jun 26
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Jun 27
Supplemental Payday
 
Friday, Jun 28
Accounts Payable: Last day to approve My Expense reimbursements for FY 2019
 
Last day to submit June Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
June sponsored PET deadline
 
Accounts Payable: Last day to submit approved invoices, check requests or BearBuy Payment forms to AP for FYE 2019
 
Saturday, Jun 29
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Jun 30
30
Monday, Jul 1
1
Tuesday, Jul 2
2
Wednesday, Jul 3
3
Thursday, Jul 4
4
Friday, Jul 5
5
Saturday, Jul 6
6
Sunday, Jun 30
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Cash: Last day to deposit for FY2019
 
Monday, Jul 1
 
Tuesday, Jul 2
 
Wednesday, Jul 3
 
Thursday, Jul 4
 
Friday, Jul 5
 
Saturday, Jul 6