Financial Calendar

August 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Jul 30
30
Monday, Jul 31
31
Tuesday, Aug 1
1
Wednesday, Aug 2
2
Thursday, Aug 3
3
Friday, Aug 4
4
Saturday, Aug 5
5
Sunday, Jul 30
 
Monday, Jul 31
 
Tuesday, Aug 1
Monthly Payday
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Wednesday, Aug 2
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Last day to submit journals requiring CO approval for July
 
Thursday, Aug 3
July Electronic Recharges due
 
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Aug 4
Depts check PS Worklist
 
Saturday, Aug 5
 
Sunday, Aug 6
6
Monday, Aug 7
7
Tuesday, Aug 8
8
Wednesday, Aug 9
9
Thursday, Aug 10
10
Friday, Aug 11
11
Saturday, Aug 12
12
Sunday, Aug 6
 
Monday, Aug 7
DPE posts to MyReports
 
July month end for Campus
 
Tuesday, Aug 8
PS GL open for Aug FY18 (Period 02)
 
Wednesday, Aug 9
July month end for UCSF Health
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Deduction Holiday
 
Thursday, Aug 10
 
Friday, Aug 11
Delete June journals not posted
 
Appt Forms due to Stipend Desk
 
Saturday, Aug 12
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Vacation/Sick Leave Accrual
 
Sunday, Aug 13
13
Monday, Aug 14
14
Tuesday, Aug 15
15
Wednesday, Aug 16
16
Thursday, Aug 17
17
Friday, Aug 18
18
Saturday, Aug 19
19
Sunday, Aug 13
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Aug 14
 
Tuesday, Aug 15
 
Wednesday, Aug 16
Supplemental Payday
 
Delete July journals not posted
 
Thursday, Aug 17
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Aug 18
 
Saturday, Aug 19
 
Sunday, Aug 20
20
Monday, Aug 21
21
Tuesday, Aug 22
22
Wednesday, Aug 23
23
Thursday, Aug 24
24
Friday, Aug 25
25
Saturday, Aug 26
26
Sunday, Aug 20
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Aug 21
CFRA Body of Knowledge Review Session (registration required)
 
Last day to submit sponsored PETs for August
 
Tuesday, Aug 22
 
Wednesday, Aug 23
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Aug 24
 
Friday, Aug 25
Monthly Pay Compute
 
Last day to submit nonsponsored PETs for August
 
Aug inter-campus charges due to Controller's Office
 
Saturday, Aug 26
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Aug 27
27
Monday, Aug 28
28
Tuesday, Aug 29
29
Wednesday, Aug 30
30
Thursday, Aug 31
31
Friday, Sep 1
1
Saturday, Sep 2
2
Sunday, Aug 27
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Aug 28
 
Tuesday, Aug 29
 
Wednesday, Aug 30
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Aug 31
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Aug Sundry Debtor due to CO
 
Friday, Sep 1
 
Saturday, Sep 2