Financial Calendar

November 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Oct 28
28
Monday, Oct 29
29
Tuesday, Oct 30
30
Wednesday, Oct 31
31
Thursday, Nov 1
1
Friday, Nov 2
2
Saturday, Nov 3
3
Sunday, Oct 28
 
Monday, Oct 29
 
Tuesday, Oct 30
 
Wednesday, Oct 31
 
Thursday, Nov 1
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Monthly Payday
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Friday, Nov 2
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for Oct close
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Saturday, Nov 3
Biweekly Vacation/Sick Leave Accrual
 
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Nov 4
4
Monday, Nov 5
5
Tuesday, Nov 6
6
Wednesday, Nov 7
7
Thursday, Nov 8
8
Friday, Nov 9
9
Saturday, Nov 10
10
Sunday, Nov 4
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Nov 5
Oct electronic recharges due
 
Tuesday, Nov 6
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for Oct
 
Wednesday, Nov 7
Campus- Oct Month End
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Nov 8
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Campus -PS GL open for Nov (Period 05)
 
Oct actuals loaded into UPlan
 
Friday, Nov 9
UCSF Health -Oct Month End
 
Saturday, Nov 10
 
Sunday, Nov 11
11
Monday, Nov 12
12
Tuesday, Nov 13
13
Wednesday, Nov 14
14
Thursday, Nov 15
15
Friday, Nov 16
16
Saturday, Nov 17
17
Sunday, Nov 11
 
Monday, Nov 12
Veterans Day Holiday
 
Tuesday, Nov 13
UCSF Health - PS GL open for Nov (Period 05)
 
Nov sponsored PET deadline
 
Wednesday, Nov 14
Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
Delete Sept journals not posted data for export to MyReports
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Nov 15
Oct GLV data published for verification
 
Nov non-sponsored PET deadline
 
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Stipend deadline for submission
 
Friday, Nov 16
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Saturday, Nov 17
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Nov 18
18
Monday, Nov 19
19
Tuesday, Nov 20
20
Wednesday, Nov 21
21
Thursday, Nov 22
22
Friday, Nov 23
23
Saturday, Nov 24
24
Sunday, Nov 18
Monthly maintenance
 
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Nov 19
 
Tuesday, Nov 20
Monthly Pay Compute
 
Wednesday, Nov 21
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Holiday
 
Friday, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Holiday
 
Saturday, Nov 24
 
Sunday, Nov 25
25
Monday, Nov 26
26
Tuesday, Nov 27
27
Wednesday, Nov 28
28
Thursday, Nov 29
29
Friday, Nov 30
30
Saturday, Dec 1
1
Sunday, Nov 25
 
Monday, Nov 26
Nov intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Tuesday, Nov 27
DPE available in MyReports
 
Wednesday, Nov 28
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Nov 29
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, Nov 30
Monthly Payday
 
Last day to submit Nov Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Saturday, Dec 1