General Ledger Schedule

May 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 1
1
Monday, May 2
2
Tuesday, May 3
3
Wednesday, May 4
4
Thursday, May 5
5
Friday, May 6
6
Saturday, May 7
7
Sunday, May 1
 
Monday, May 2
 
Tuesday, May 3
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for April close
 
Wednesday, May 4
April Electronic Recharges due
 
Thursday, May 5
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for April
 
Friday, May 6
Campus April Month End
 
Saturday, May 7
 
Sunday, May 8
8
Monday, May 9
9
Tuesday, May 10
10
Wednesday, May 11
11
Thursday, May 12
12
Friday, May 13
13
Saturday, May 14
14
Sunday, May 8
 
Monday, May 9
April actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Campus: PS GL Open for May (Period 11)
 
Tuesday, May 10
UCSF Health: April Month End
 
Wednesday, May 11
Delete April journals not posted
 
UCSF Health: PS GL Open for May (Period 11)
 
Thursday, May 12
GLV data published for verification - April
 
Friday, May 13
 
Saturday, May 14
 
Sunday, May 15
15
Monday, May 16
16
Tuesday, May 17
17
Wednesday, May 18
18
Thursday, May 19
19
Friday, May 20
20
Saturday, May 21
21
Sunday, May 15
 
Monday, May 16
 
Tuesday, May 17
 
Wednesday, May 18
 
Thursday, May 19
 
Friday, May 20
 
Saturday, May 21
 
Sunday, May 22
22
Monday, May 23
23
Tuesday, May 24
24
Wednesday, May 25
25
Thursday, May 26
26
Friday, May 27
27
Saturday, May 28
28
Sunday, May 22
 
Monday, May 23
 
Tuesday, May 24
May Intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Wednesday, May 25
 
Thursday, May 26
 
Friday, May 27
 
Saturday, May 28
 
Sunday, May 29
29
Monday, May 30
30
Tuesday, May 31
31
Wednesday, Jun 1
1
Thursday, Jun 2
2
Friday, Jun 3
3
Saturday, Jun 4
4
Sunday, May 29
 
Monday, May 30
 
Tuesday, May 31
Last day to submit May Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Wednesday, Jun 1
 
Thursday, Jun 2
 
Friday, Jun 3
 
Saturday, Jun 4
 
Add to My Calendar