Calendars & Schedules

Calendar

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday, Jan 26
26
Monday, Jan 27
27
Tuesday, Jan 28
28
Wednesday, Jan 29
29
Thursday, Jan 30
30
Friday, Jan 31
31
Saturday, Feb 1
1
Sunday, Jan 26
 
Monday, Jan 27
 
Tuesday, Jan 28
 
Wednesday, Jan 29
 
Thursday, Jan 30
 
Friday, Jan 31
 
Saturday, Feb 1
 
Sunday, Feb 2
2
Monday, Feb 3
3
Tuesday, Feb 4
4
Wednesday, Feb 5
5
Thursday, Feb 6
6
Friday, Feb 7
7
Saturday, Feb 8
8
Sunday, Feb 2
 
Monday, Feb 3
 
Tuesday, Feb 4
 
Wednesday, Feb 5
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Feb 6
 
Friday, Feb 7
 
Saturday, Feb 8
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Feb 9
9
Monday, Feb 10
10
Tuesday, Feb 11
11
Wednesday, Feb 12
12
Thursday, Feb 13
13
Friday, Feb 14
14
Saturday, Feb 15
15
Sunday, Feb 9
 
Monday, Feb 10
 
Tuesday, Feb 11
 
Wednesday, Feb 12
 
Thursday, Feb 13
 
Friday, Feb 14
 
Saturday, Feb 15
 
Sunday, Feb 16
16
Monday, Feb 17
17
Tuesday, Feb 18
18
Wednesday, Feb 19
19
Thursday, Feb 20
20
Friday, Feb 21
21
Saturday, Feb 22
22
Sunday, Feb 16
 
Monday, Feb 17
Presidents Day holiday
 
Tuesday, Feb 18
 
Wednesday, Feb 19
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Feb 20
 
Friday, Feb 21
 
Saturday, Feb 22
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Feb 23
23
Monday, Feb 24
24
Tuesday, Feb 25
25
Wednesday, Feb 26
26
Thursday, Feb 27
27
Friday, Feb 28
28
Saturday, Feb 29
29
Sunday, Feb 23
 
Monday, Feb 24
 
Tuesday, Feb 25
 
Wednesday, Feb 26
 
Thursday, Feb 27
 
Friday, Feb 28
Monthly Payday
 
Saturday, Feb 29
 

Biweekly Benefits Deduction Schedule

Employees who are paid biweekly will have flat‐rate deductions split in half between B1 and B2 paychecks; percentage‐based deductions will continue to have a percentage deducted from every biweekly paycheck.

2020 Biweekly Benefits Deduction Schedule

Note: the 2020 biweekly benefits deduction schedule is subject to change based on final confirmation of 2020 UCPath payroll processing schedules.

Pay Period Start Date Pay Period End Date Pay Cycle Payday Benefits FSA/DepCare Ledger
12/15/2019 12/28/2019 B2 01/08/2020 Feb-20 Jan Dec-19

12/29/2019

1/11/2020

B1

1/22/2020

Feb-20

Jan

Jan-20

1/12/2020

1/25/2020

B2

2/5/2020

Mar-20

Feb

Jan-20

1/26/2020 2/8/2020 B1 2/19/2020 Mar-20 Feb Feb-20
2/9/2020 2/22/2020 B2 3/4/2020 Apr-20 Mar Feb-20
2/23/2020 3/7/2020 B1 3/18/2020 Apr-20 Mar Mar-20
3/8/2020 3/21/2020 B2 4/1/2020 May-20 Apr Mar-20
3/22/2020 4/4/2020 B1 4/15/2020 May-20 Apr Apr-20
4/5/2020 4/18/2020 B2 4/29/2020 None None Apr-20
4/19/2020 5/2/2020 B1 5/13/2020 Jun-20 May May-20
5/3/2020 5/16/2020 B2 5/27/2020 Jun-20 May May-20
5/17/2020 5/30/2020 B1 6/10/2020 Jul-20 Jun May-20
5/31/2020 6/13/2020 B2 6/24/2020 Jul-20 Jun Jun-20

Monthly Working Hours Schedule

Month Dates of Holidays Working Days in Month Working Hours in Month 1/2 of Working Hours Midpoint of Working Days in Month
Jan-20 1, 20 23 184 92 Noon 1/15
Feb-20 17 20 160 80 8am 2/17
Mar-20 27 22 176 88 8am 3/17
Apr-20   22 176 88 8am 4/16
May-20 25 21 168 84 Noon 5/14
Jun-20   22 176 88 8am 6/16
Jul-20 3 23 184 92 Noon 7/15
Aug-20   21 168 84 Noon 8/14
Sep-20 7 22 176 88 8am 9/16
Oct-20   22 176 88 8am 10/16
Nov-20 11, 26, 27 21 168 84 Noon 11/13
Dec-20 24, 25, 31 23 184 92 Noon 12/15

Monthly Working Hours and Leave Accrual Factors

For Employees on a Monthly Timesheet

2020 Working Hours and Accrued Hours Per Month
Month Working Hours Sick Leave 8 Hours 0.046154 Vacation Leave 10 Hours 0.057692 Vacation Leave 12 Hours 0.069231 Vacation 14 Hours Leave 0.080769 Vacation 16 Hours Leave 0.092308
January 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985
February 160 7.385 9.231 11.077 12.923 14.769
March 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
April 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
May 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
June 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
July 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985
August 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
September 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
October 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
November 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
December 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985