Calendars & Schedules

Calendar

January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday, Dec 27
27
Monday, Dec 28
28
Tuesday, Dec 29
29
Wednesday, Dec 30
30
Thursday, Dec 31
31
Friday, Jan 1
1
Saturday, Jan 2
2
Sunday, Dec 27
 
Monday, Dec 28
 
Tuesday, Dec 29
 
Wednesday, Dec 30
 
Thursday, Dec 31
 
, Jan
New Year's holiday
 
Saturday, Jan 2
 
Friday, Jan 1
 
Sunday, Jan 3
3
Monday, Jan 4
4
Tuesday, Jan 5
5
Wednesday, Jan 6
6
Thursday, Jan 7
7
Friday, Jan 8
8
Saturday, Jan 9
9
Sunday, Jan 3
 
Monday, Jan 4
 
Tuesday, Jan 5
 
, Jan
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Jan 7
 
Friday, Jan 8
 
, Jan
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Wednesday, Jan 6
 
Saturday, Jan 9
 
Sunday, Jan 10
10
Monday, Jan 11
11
Tuesday, Jan 12
12
Wednesday, Jan 13
13
Thursday, Jan 14
14
Friday, Jan 15
15
Saturday, Jan 16
16
Sunday, Jan 10
 
Monday, Jan 11
 
Tuesday, Jan 12
 
Wednesday, Jan 13
 
Thursday, Jan 14
 
Friday, Jan 15
 
Saturday, Jan 16
 
Sunday, Jan 17
17
Monday, Jan 18
18
Tuesday, Jan 19
19
Wednesday, Jan 20
20
Thursday, Jan 21
21
Friday, Jan 22
22
Saturday, Jan 23
23
Sunday, Jan 17
 
Monday, Jan 18
 
Tuesday, Jan 19
 
, Jan
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Jan 21
 
Friday, Jan 22
 
, Jan
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Wednesday, Jan 20
 
Saturday, Jan 23
 
Sunday, Jan 24
24
Monday, Jan 25
25
Tuesday, Jan 26
26
Wednesday, Jan 27
27
Thursday, Jan 28
28
Friday, Jan 29
29
Saturday, Jan 30
30
Sunday, Jan 24
 
Monday, Jan 25
 
Tuesday, Jan 26
 
Wednesday, Jan 27
 
Thursday, Jan 28
 
Friday, Jan 29
 
Saturday, Jan 30
 
Sunday, Jan 31
31
Monday, Feb 1
1
Tuesday, Feb 2
2
Wednesday, Feb 3
3
Thursday, Feb 4
4
Friday, Feb 5
5
Saturday, Feb 6
6
Sunday, Jan 31
 
Monday, Feb 1
 
Tuesday, Feb 2
 
Wednesday, Feb 3
 
Thursday, Feb 4
 
Friday, Feb 5
 
Saturday, Feb 6
 

Monthly Working Hours and Leave Accrual Factors

For Employees on a Monthly Timesheet

2020 Working Hours and Accrued Hours Per Month
Month Working Hours Sick Leave 8 Hours 0.046154 Vacation Leave 10 Hours 0.057692 Vacation Leave 12 Hours 0.069231 Vacation 14 Hours Leave 0.080769 Vacation 16 Hours Leave 0.092308
January 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985
February 160 7.385 9.231 11.077 12.923 14.769
March 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
April 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
May 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
June 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
July 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985
August 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
September 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
October 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
November 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
December 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985