Calendars & Schedules

Calendar

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday, Aug 30
30
Monday, Aug 31
31
Tuesday, Sep 1
1
Wednesday, Sep 2
2
Thursday, Sep 3
3
Friday, Sep 4
4
Saturday, Sep 5
5
Sunday, Aug 30
 
Monday, Aug 31
 
Tuesday, Sep 1
 
Wednesday, Sep 2
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 3
 
Friday, Sep 4
 
Saturday, Sep 5
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Sep 6
6
Monday, Sep 7
7
Tuesday, Sep 8
8
Wednesday, Sep 9
9
Thursday, Sep 10
10
Friday, Sep 11
11
Saturday, Sep 12
12
Sunday, Sep 6
 
Monday, Sep 7
Labor Day holiday
 
Tuesday, Sep 8
 
Wednesday, Sep 9
 
Thursday, Sep 10
 
Friday, Sep 11
 
Saturday, Sep 12
 
Sunday, Sep 13
13
Monday, Sep 14
14
Tuesday, Sep 15
15
Wednesday, Sep 16
16
Thursday, Sep 17
17
Friday, Sep 18
18
Saturday, Sep 19
19
Sunday, Sep 13
 
Monday, Sep 14
 
Tuesday, Sep 15
 
Wednesday, Sep 16
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 17
 
Friday, Sep 18
 
Saturday, Sep 19
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Sep 20
20
Monday, Sep 21
21
Tuesday, Sep 22
22
Wednesday, Sep 23
23
Thursday, Sep 24
24
Friday, Sep 25
25
Saturday, Sep 26
26
Sunday, Sep 20
 
Monday, Sep 21
 
Tuesday, Sep 22
 
Wednesday, Sep 23
 
Thursday, Sep 24
 
Friday, Sep 25
 
Saturday, Sep 26
 
Sunday, Sep 27
27
Monday, Sep 28
28
Tuesday, Sep 29
29
Wednesday, Sep 30
30
Thursday, Oct 1
1
Friday, Oct 2
2
Saturday, Oct 3
3
Sunday, Sep 27
 
Monday, Sep 28
 
Tuesday, Sep 29
 
Wednesday, Sep 30
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Oct 1
 
Friday, Oct 2
 
Saturday, Oct 3
 

Biweekly Benefits Deduction Schedule

Employees who are paid biweekly will have flat‐rate deductions split in half between B1 and B2 paychecks; percentage‐based deductions will continue to have a percentage deducted from every biweekly paycheck.

2020 Biweekly Benefits Deduction Schedule

 

Pay Period Start Date Pay Period End Date Pay Cycle Payday Benefits FSA/DepCare Ledger
12/15/2019 12/28/2019 B2 01/08/2020 Feb-20 Jan Dec-19

12/29/2019

1/11/2020

B1

1/22/2020

Feb-20

Jan

Jan-20

1/12/2020

1/25/2020

B2

2/5/2020

Mar-20

Feb

Jan-20

1/26/2020 2/8/2020 B1 2/19/2020 Mar-20 Feb Feb-20
2/9/2020 2/22/2020 B2 3/4/2020 Apr-20 Mar Feb-20
2/23/2020 3/7/2020 B1 3/18/2020 Apr-20 Mar Mar-20
3/8/2020 3/21/2020 B2 4/1/2020 May-20 Apr Mar-20
3/22/2020 4/4/2020 B1 4/15/2020 May-20 Apr Apr-20
4/5/2020 4/18/2020 B2 4/29/2020 None None Apr-20
4/19/2020 5/2/2020 B1 5/13/2020 Jun-20 May May-20
5/3/2020 5/16/2020 B2 5/27/2020 Jun-20 May May-20
5/17/2020 5/30/2020 B1 6/10/2020 Jul-20 Jun May-20
5/31/2020 6/13/2020 B2 6/24/2020 Jul-20 Jun Jun-20
Consult the 2020 UCPath Benefits Deduction Calendar for remaining biweekly pay periods in 2020.

Monthly Working Hours Schedule

Month Dates of Holidays Working Days in Month Working Hours in Month 1/2 of Working Hours Midpoint of Working Days in Month
Jan-20 1, 20 23 184 92 Noon 1/15
Feb-20 17 20 160 80 8am 2/17
Mar-20 27 22 176 88 8am 3/17
Apr-20   22 176 88 8am 4/16
May-20 25 21 168 84 Noon 5/14
Jun-20   22 176 88 8am 6/16
Jul-20 3 23 184 92 Noon 7/15
Aug-20   21 168 84 Noon 8/14
Sep-20 7 22 176 88 8am 9/16
Oct-20   22 176 88 8am 10/16
Nov-20 11, 26, 27 21 168 84 Noon 11/13
Dec-20 24, 25, 31 23 184 92 Noon 12/15

Monthly Working Hours and Leave Accrual Factors

For Employees on a Monthly Timesheet

2020 Working Hours and Accrued Hours Per Month
Month Working Hours Sick Leave 8 Hours 0.046154 Vacation Leave 10 Hours 0.057692 Vacation Leave 12 Hours 0.069231 Vacation 14 Hours Leave 0.080769 Vacation 16 Hours Leave 0.092308
January 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985
February 160 7.385 9.231 11.077 12.923 14.769
March 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
April 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
May 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
June 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
July 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985
August 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
September 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
October 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
November 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
December 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985