Calendars & Schedules

Calendar

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday, Jan 28
28
Monday, Jan 29
29
Tuesday, Jan 30
30
Wednesday, Jan 31
31
Thursday, Feb 1
1
Friday, Feb 2
2
Saturday, Feb 3
3
Sunday, Jan 28
 
Monday, Jan 29
 
Tuesday, Jan 30
 
Wednesday, Jan 31
 
Thursday, Feb 1
Monthly Payday
 
Friday, Feb 2
 
Saturday, Feb 3
 
Sunday, Feb 4
4
Monday, Feb 5
5
Tuesday, Feb 6
6
Wednesday, Feb 7
7
Thursday, Feb 8
8
Friday, Feb 9
9
Saturday, Feb 10
10
Sunday, Feb 4
 
Monday, Feb 5
 
Tuesday, Feb 6
 
Wednesday, Feb 7
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Feb 8
 
Friday, Feb 9
 
Saturday, Feb 10
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Feb 11
11
Monday, Feb 12
12
Tuesday, Feb 13
13
Wednesday, Feb 14
14
Thursday, Feb 15
15
Friday, Feb 16
16
Saturday, Feb 17
17
Sunday, Feb 11
 
Monday, Feb 12
 
Tuesday, Feb 13
 
Wednesday, Feb 14
 
Thursday, Feb 15
 
Friday, Feb 16
 
Saturday, Feb 17
 
Sunday, Feb 18
18
Monday, Feb 19
19
Tuesday, Feb 20
20
Wednesday, Feb 21
21
Thursday, Feb 22
22
Friday, Feb 23
23
Saturday, Feb 24
24
Sunday, Feb 18
 
Monday, Feb 19
Presidents Day Holiday
 
Tuesday, Feb 20
 
Wednesday, Feb 21
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Feb 22
 
Friday, Feb 23
 
Saturday, Feb 24
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Feb 25
25
Monday, Feb 26
26
Tuesday, Feb 27
27
Wednesday, Feb 28
28
Thursday, Mar 1
1
Friday, Mar 2
2
Saturday, Mar 3
3
Sunday, Feb 25
 
Monday, Feb 26
 
Tuesday, Feb 27
 
Wednesday, Feb 28
 
Thursday, Mar 1
 
Friday, Mar 2
 
Saturday, Mar 3
 

Biweekly Benefits Deduction Schedule

Deductions taken from the 1st half of Bi-Weekly for the month: Health, Dental, Vision & Legal; Employee cost on Medical; DepCare; Medical Spending Plan

Deduction taken from the 2nd half of Bi-Weekly for the month: California Casualty

All other deductions are split between B1 & B2

Pay Period Start Date Pay Period End Date Pay Cycle Payday Benefits FSA/DepCare Ledger
11/19/2017 12/02/2017 B2 12/13/2017 Jan-18 Dec Dec-17
12/03/2017 12/16/2017 B1 12/27/2017 Jan-18 Dec Dec-17
12/17/2017 12/30/2017 B2 01/10/2018 None None Dec-17
12/31/2017 01/13/2018 B1 01/24/2018 Feb-18 Jan Jan-18
01/14/2018 01/27/2018 B2 02/07/2018 Feb-18 Jan Jan-18
01/28/2018 02/10/2018 B1 02/21/2018 Mar-18 Feb Feb-18
02/11/2018 02/24/2018 B2 03/07/2018 Mar-18 Feb Feb-18
02/25/2018 03/10/2018 B1 03/21/2018 Apr-18 Mar Mar-18
03/11/2018 03/24/2018 B2 04/04/2018 Apr-18 Mar Mar-18
03/25/2018 04/07/2018 B1 04/18/2018 May-18 Apr Apr-18
04/08/2018 04/21/2018 B2 05/02/2018 May-18 Apr Apr-18
04/22/2018 05/05/2018 B1 05/16/2018 Jun-18 May May-18
05/06/2018 05/19/2018 B2 05/30/2018 Jun-18 May May-18
05/20/2018 06/02/2018 B1 06/13/2018 Jul-18 Jun Jun-18
06/03/2018 06/16/2018 B2 06/27/2018 Jul-18 Jun Jun-18
06/17/2018 06/30/2018 B1 07/11/2018 None None Jun-18
07/01/2018 07/14/2018 B2 07/25/2018 Aug-18 Jul Jul-18
07/15/2018 07/28/2018 B1 08/08/2018 Aug-18 Jul Jul-18
07/29/2018 08/11/2018 B2 08/22/2018 Sep-18 Aug Aug-18
08/12/2018 08/25/2018 B1 09/05/2018 Sep-18 Aug Aug-18
08/26/2018 09/08/2018 B2 09/19/2018 Oct-18 Sep Sep-18
09/09/2018 09/22/2018 B1 10/03/2018 Oct-18 Sep Sep-18
09/23/2018 10/06/2018 B2 10/17/2018 Nov-18 Oct Oct-18
10/07/2018 10/20/2018 B1 10/31/2018 Nov-18 Oct Oct-18
10/21/2018 11/03/2018 B2 11/14/2018 Dec-18 Nov Nov-18
11/04/2018 11/17/2018 B1 11/28/2018 Dec-18 Nov Nov-18
11/18/2018 12/01/2018 B2 12/12/2018 Jan-19 Dec Dec-18
12/02/2018 12/15/2018 B1 12/26/2018 Jan-19 Dec Dec-18
12/16/2018 12/29/2018 B2 01/09/2019 None None Dec-18

Monthly Working Hours Schedule

Month Dates of Holidays Working Days in Month Working Hours in Month 1/2 of Working Hours Midpoint of Working Days in Month
January 2018 1, 15 23 184 92 Noon 1/15
February 2018 19 20 160 80 8 a.m. 2/13
March 2018 30 22 176 88 8 a.m. 3/16
April 2018   21 168 84 Noon 4/16
May 2018 28 23 184 92 Noon 5/16
June 2018   21 168 84 Noon 6/15
July 2018 4 22 176 88 8 a.m. 7/17
August 2018   23 184 92 Noon 8/16
September 2018 3 20 160 80 8 a.m. 9/17
October 2018   23 184 92 Noon 10/16
November 2018 12, 22, 23 22 176 88 8 a.m. 11/16
December 2018 24, 25, 31 21 168 84 Noon 12/17

Monthly Working Hours and Leave Accrual Factors

For Employees on a Monthly Timesheet

2018 Working Hours and Accrued Hours Per Month
Month Working Hours Sick Leave 8 Hours 0.046154 Vacation Leave 10 Hours 0.057692 Vacation Leave 12 Hours 0.069231 Vacation 14 Hours Leave 0.080769 Vacation 16 Hours Leave 0.092308
January 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985
February 160 7.385 9.231 11.077 12.923 14.769
March 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
April 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
May 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985
June 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
July 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
August 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985
September 160 7.385 9.231 11.077 12.923 14.769
October 184 8.492 10.615 12.739 14.861 16.985
November 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
December 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508