Calendars & Schedules

Calendar

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday, Aug 27
27
Monday, Aug 28
28
Tuesday, Aug 29
29
Wednesday, Aug 30
30
Thursday, Aug 31
31
Friday, Sep 1
1
Saturday, Sep 2
2
Sunday, Aug 27
 
Monday, Aug 28
 
Tuesday, Aug 29
 
Wednesday, Aug 30
 
Thursday, Aug 31
 
Friday, Sep 1
Monthly Payday
 
Saturday, Sep 2
 
Sunday, Sep 3
3
Monday, Sep 4
4
Tuesday, Sep 5
5
Wednesday, Sep 6
6
Thursday, Sep 7
7
Friday, Sep 8
8
Saturday, Sep 9
9
Sunday, Sep 3
 
Monday, Sep 4
Labor Day (United States)
 
Tuesday, Sep 5
 
Wednesday, Sep 6
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 7
 
Friday, Sep 8
 
Saturday, Sep 9
Biweekly Vacation/Sick Leave Accrual
 
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Sep 10
10
Monday, Sep 11
11
Tuesday, Sep 12
12
Wednesday, Sep 13
13
Thursday, Sep 14
14
Friday, Sep 15
15
Saturday, Sep 16
16
Sunday, Sep 10
 
Monday, Sep 11
 
Tuesday, Sep 12
 
Wednesday, Sep 13
 
Thursday, Sep 14
 
Friday, Sep 15
 
Saturday, Sep 16
 
Sunday, Sep 17
17
Monday, Sep 18
18
Tuesday, Sep 19
19
Wednesday, Sep 20
20
Thursday, Sep 21
21
Friday, Sep 22
22
Saturday, Sep 23
23
Sunday, Sep 17
 
Monday, Sep 18
 
Tuesday, Sep 19
 
Wednesday, Sep 20
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Sep 21
 
Friday, Sep 22
 
Saturday, Sep 23
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Sep 24
24
Monday, Sep 25
25
Tuesday, Sep 26
26
Wednesday, Sep 27
27
Thursday, Sep 28
28
Friday, Sep 29
29
Saturday, Sep 30
30
Sunday, Sep 24
 
Monday, Sep 25
 
Tuesday, Sep 26
 
Wednesday, Sep 27
 
Thursday, Sep 28
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Sep 29
Monthly Payday
 
Saturday, Sep 30
 

Monthly Working Hours

Month Dates of Holidays Working Days in Month Working Hours in Month 1/2 of Working Hours Midpoint of Working Days in Month
January 2016 1, 18 21 168 84 Noon 1/15
February 2016 15 21 168 84 Noon 2/15
March 2016 25 23 184 92 Noon 3/16
April 2016   21 168 84 Noon 4/15
May 2016 30 22 176 88 8 a.m. 5/17
June 2016   22 176 88 8 a.m. 6/16
July 2016 4 21 168 84 Noon 7/15
August 2016   23 184 92 Noon 8/16
September 2016 5 22 176 88 8 a.m. 9/16
October 2016   22 168 84 Noon 10/17
November 2016 11, 24, 25 22 176 88 8 a.m. 11/16
December 2016 23, 26, 30 22 176 88 8 a.m. 12/16
January 2017 2, 16 22 176 88 8 a.m. 1/17
February 2017 20 20 160 80 8 a.m. 2/15
March 2017 31 23 184 92 Noon 3/16
April 2017   20 160 80 8 a.m. 4/17
May 2017 29 23 184 92 Noon 5/16
June 2017   22 176 88 8 a.m. 6/16
July 2017 4 21 168 84 Noon 7/17
August 2017   23 184 92 Noon 8/16
September 2017 4 21 168 84 Noon 9/15
October 2017   22 176 88 8 a.m. 10/17
November 2017 10, 23, 24 23 184 92 Noon 11/16
December 2017 25, 26, 29 21 168 84 Noon 12/1

Staff Benefits Coverage for Biweekly Employees

***All deductions are split between B1 & B2

**No flat dollar deductions taken on third biweekly cycle.

Pay Period Start Date Pay Period End Date Pay Cycle Payday Benefits FSA/DepCare Ledger
11/20/2016 12/03/2016 B2 12/14/2016 Jan-17 Dec Dec-16
12/04/2016 12/17/2016 B1 12/28/2016 Jan-17 Dec Dec-16
12/18/2016 12/31/2016 B2 01/11/2017 Jan-17 **None Dec-16
01/01/2017 01/14/2017 B1 01/25/2017 Feb-17 Jan Jan-17
01/15/2017 01/28/2017 B2 02/08/2017 Feb-17 Jan Jan-17
01/29/2017 02/11/2017 B1 02/22/2017 Mar-17 Feb Feb-17
02/12/2017 02/25/2017 B2 03/08/2017 Mar-17 Feb Feb-17
02/26/2017 03/11/2017 B1 03/22/2017 Apr-17 Mar Mar-17
03/12/2017 03/25/2017 B2 04/05/2017 Apr-17 Mar Mar-17
03/26/2017 04/08/2017 B1 04/19/2017 May-17 Apr Apr-17
04/09/2017 04/22/2017 B2 05/03/2017 May-17 Apr Apr-17
04/23/2017 05/06/2017 B1 05/17/2017 Jun-17 May May-17
05/07/2017 05/20/2017 B2 05/31/2017 Jun-17 May May-17
05/21/2017 06/03/2017 B1 06/14/2017 Jul-17 Jun Jun-17
06/04/2017 06/17/2017 B2 06/28/2017 Jul-17 Jun Jun-17
06/18/2017 07/01/2017 B1 07/12/2017 Aug-17 Jul Jul-17
07/02/2017 07/15/2017 B2 07/26/2017 Aug-17 Jul Jul-17
07/16/2017 07/29/2017 B1 08/09/2017 Aug-17 **None Jul-17
07/30/2017 08/12/2017 B2 08/23/2017 Sep-17 Aug Aug-17
08/13/2017 08/26/2017 B1 09/06/2017 Sep-17 Aug Aug-17
08/27/2017 09/09/2017 B2 09/20/2017 Oct-17 Sep Sep-17
09/10/2017 09/23/2017 B1 10/04/2017 Oct-17 Sep Sep-17
09/24/2017 10/07/2017 B2 10/18/2017 Nov-17 Oct Oct-17
10/08/2017 10/21/2017 B1 11/01/2017 Nov-17 Oct Oct-17
10/22/2017 11/04/2017 B2 11/15/2017 Dec-17 Nov Nov-17
11/05/2017 11/18/2017 B1 11/29/2017 Dec-17 Nov Nov-17
11/19/2017 12/02/2017 B2 12/13/2017 Jan-18 Dec Dec-17
12/03/2017 12/16/2017 B1 12/27/2017 Jan-18 Dec Dec-17
12/17/2017 12/30/2017 B2 01/10/2018 Jan-18 **None Dec-17

HBS Factor Accruals

2017

For Employees on a Monthly Timesheet

Working Hours and Accrued Hours Per Month
Working Hours by Month Sick Leave 8 Hours 0.046154 Vacation Leave 10 Hours 0.057692 Vacation Leave 12 Hours 0.069231 Vacation 14 Hours Leave 0.080769 Vacation 16 Hours Leave 0.092308
January 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
February 160 7.384 9.230 11.077 12.923 14.769
March 184 8.492 10.615 12.738 14.861 16.985
April 160 7.384 9.230 11.077 12.923 14.769
May 184 8.492 10.615 12.738 14.861 16.985
June 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
July 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
August 184 8.492 10.615 12.738 14.861 16.985
September 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508
October 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
November 176 8.123 10.154 12.185 14.215 16.246
December 168 7.754 9.692 11.631 13.569 15.508