Payroll Processing Calendar

Payroll Processing Schedule

Payroll Schedule - Through 2022
Pay Cycle Pay Date Pay Period Begin Pay Period End Funding Entry Deadline (by 7pm) Pay Confirm Accounting Period Journal Posts to the GL Pay Period Available in MyReports Note
B1 Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Sunday, December 12, 2021 Saturday, December 25, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 6 Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Thursday, January 6, 2022 ** HBS biweekly pay period will close one day early requiring timesheet approval on Monday by 9am
MO Monday, January 3, 2022 Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 6 Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Wednesday, January 5, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Sunday, December 12, 2021 Saturday December 5, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 6 Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Thursday, January 6, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Sunday, December 26, 2021 Saturday, January 8, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022 7 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021  
MO Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Saturday, January 1, 2022 Monday, January 31, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7 Saturday, January 29, 2022 Monday, January 31, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022 7 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Wednesday, February 2, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Sunday, January 23, 2022 Saturday, February 5, 2022 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022 8 Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Wednesday, February 16, 2022  
MO Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022 Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Wednesday, February 23, 2022 8 Saturday, February 26, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Sunday, February 6, 2022 Saturday, February 19, 2022 Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Thursday, February 24, 2022 8 Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Wednesday, March 2, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Sunday, February 20, 2022 Saturday, March 5, 2022 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Thursday, March 10, 2022 9 Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Wednesday, March 16, 2022  
B3 Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Sunday, March 6, 2022 Saturday, March 19, 2022 Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Thursday, March 24, 2022 9 Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Thursday, March 31, 2022  
MO Friday, April 1, 2022 Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Thursday, March 31, 2022 Sunday, March 27, 2022 Monday, March 28, 2022 9 Friday, April 1, 2022 Monday, April 4, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Sunday, March 20, 2022 Saturday, April 2, 2022 Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Thursday, April 7, 2022 10 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Wednesday, April 13, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Sunday, April 3, 2022 Saturday, April 16, 2022 Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Thursday, April 21, 2022 10 Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022  
MO Friday, April 29, 2022 Friday, April 1, 2022 Saturday, April 30, 2022 Sunday, April 24, 2022 Monday, April 25, 2022 10 Thursday, April 28, 2022 Friday, April 29, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Sunday, April 17, 2022 Saturday, April 30, 2022 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Thursday, May 5, 2022 11 Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Sunday, May 1, 2022 Saturday, May 14, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022 11 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Wednesday, May 25, 2022  
MO Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Sunday, May 1, 2022 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Thursday, May 26, 2022 11 Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Thursday, June 2, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Sunday, May 15, 2022 Saturday, May 28, 2022 Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Thursday, June 2, 2022 12 Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Wednesday, June 8, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Sunday, May 29, 2022 Saturday, June 11, 2022 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Thursday, June 16, 2022 12 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022  
MO Friday, July 1, 2022 Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 12 Thursday, June 30, 2022 Friday, July 1, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Sunday, June 12, 2022 Saturday, June 25, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022 12 Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Thursday, July 7, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 Saturday, July 9, 2022 Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Thursday, July 14, 2022 1 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Wednesday, July 20, 2022  
MO Monday, August 1, 2022 Friday, July 1, 2022 Sunday, July 31, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 Tuesday, July 26, 2022 1 Friday, July 29, 2022 Monday, August 1, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Sunday, July 10, 2022 Saturday, July 23, 2022 Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022 1 Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Wednesday, August 3, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Sunday, July 24, 2022 Saturday, August 6, 2022 Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Thursday, August 11, 2022 2 Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Wednesday, August 17, 2022  
B3 Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Sunday, August 7, 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022 Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Thursday, August 25, 2022 2 Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022  
MO Thursday, September 1, 2022 Monday, August 1, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Thursday, August 25, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 2 Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Thursday, September 1, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Sunday, August 21, 2022 Saturday, September 3, 2022 Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Thursday, September 8, 2022 3 Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Wednesday, September 14, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Sunday, September 4, 2022 Saturday, September 17, 2022 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Thursday, September 22, 2022 3 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022  
MO Friday, September 30, 2022 Thursday, September 1, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 Sunday, September 25, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 3 Thursday, September 29, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Sunday, September 18, 2022 Saturday, October 1, 2022 Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Thursday, October 6, 2022 4 Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Wednesday, October 12, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Saturday, October 2, 2021 Saturday, October 15, 2022 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022 4 Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Wednesday, October 26, 2022  
MO Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Saturday, October 1, 2022 Monday, October 31, 2022 Sunday, October 23, 2022 Monday, October 24, 2022 4 Saturday, October 29, 2022 Monday, October 31, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Sunday, October 16, 2022 Sunday, October 30, 2022 Wednesday, November 2, 2022 Thursday, November 3, 2022 5 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Wednesday, November 9, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Sunday, October 30, 2022 Saturday, November 12, 2022 Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 5 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Wednesday, November 23, 2022  
MO Thursday, December 1, 2022 Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 5 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Thursday, December 1, 2022  
B1 Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Sunday, November 13, 2022 Saturday, November 26, 2022 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Thursday, December 1, 2022 5 Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Wednesday, December 7, 2022  
B2 Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Sunday, November 27, 2022 Saturday, December 10, 2022 Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Thursday, December 15, 2022 6 Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Wednesday, December 21, 2022  
MO Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Thursday, December 1, 2022 Saturday, December 31, 2022 Monday, December 26, 2022 Tuesday, December 27, 2022 6 Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Thursday, January 5, 2023  
B1 Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Sunday, December 11, 2022 Saturday, December 24, 2022 Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Thursday, December 29, 2022 6 Thursday, January 5, 2023 Friday, January 6, 2023  

Salary Cost Transfer (SCT)/Direct Retro

SCT Local Approval includes approval by your designated Department Approver and the Controller's Office for certain high-risk SCT transactions.
Salary Cost Transfer (SCT)/Direct Retro
SCT Local APPROVAL due by 5PM Accounting Period Journal Posts to GL Journal Available in MyReports Note
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 6 Saturday, January 8, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022  
Thursday, January 6, 2022 7 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022  
Friday, January 14, 2022 7 Friday, January 21, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022  
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7 Sunday, January 23, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022  
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7 Sunday, February 6, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022  
Friday, February 4, 2022 8 Thursday, February 10, 2022 Friday, February 11, 2022  
Monday, February 14, 2022 8 Friday, February 18, 2022 Monday, February 21, 2022  
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8 Sunday, February 20, 2022 Monday, February 21, 2022  
Monday, February 28, 2022 8 Friday, March 4, 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022  
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 9 Sunday, March 6, 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022  
Friday, March 4, 2022 9 Thursday, March 10, 2022 Friday, March 11, 2022  
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 9 Sunday, March 20, 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022  
Friday, March 18, 2022 9 Thursday, March 24, 2022 Friday, March 25, 2022  
Friday, April 1, 2022 9 Thursday, April 7, 2022 Friday, April 8, 2022  
Friday, April 8, 2022 10 Thursday, April 14, 2022 Friday, April 15, 2022  
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 10 Sunday, April 17, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022  
Thursday, April 14, 2022 10 Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Thursday, April 21, 2022  
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 10 Sunday, May 1, 2022 Monday, May 2, 2022  
Friday, May 6, 2022 11 Thursday, May 12, 2022 Friday, May 13, 2022  
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 11 Sunday, May 15, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022  
Friday, May 13, 2022 11 Thursday, May 19, 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022  
Friday, May 20, 2022 11 Thursday, May 26, 2022 Friday, May 27, 2022  
Monday, June 6, 2022 12 Friday, June 10, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022  
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 12 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Wednesday, June 15, 2022  
Friday, June 10, 2022 12 Thursday, June 16, 2022 Friday, June 17, 2022  
Friday, June 17, 2022 12 Friday, June 24, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022  
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 12 Sunday, June 26, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022  
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 12 Sunday, July 10, 2022 Monday, July 11, 2022 FINAL SCT BATCH RUN FOR FY 2022.
Sunday, July 10, 2022 1 Thursday, July 14, 2022 Friday, July 15, 2022  
Monday, July 18, 2022 1 Friday, July 22, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022  
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 1 Saturday, July 23, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022