Payroll Processing Calendar

October 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Sep 29
29
Monday, Sep 30
30
Tuesday, Oct 1
1
Wednesday, Oct 2
2
Thursday, Oct 3
3
Friday, Oct 4
4
Saturday, Oct 5
5
Sunday, Sep 29
 
Monday, Sep 30
 
Tuesday, Oct 1
Monthly Payday
 
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Monthly Pay Period Begin
 
Wednesday, Oct 2
Supplemental Pay Period End
 
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Oct 3
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, Oct 4
 
Saturday, Oct 5
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Oct 6
6
Monday, Oct 7
7
Tuesday, Oct 8
8
Wednesday, Oct 9
9
Thursday, Oct 10
10
Friday, Oct 11
11
Saturday, Oct 12
12
Sunday, Oct 6
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Oct 7
 
Tuesday, Oct 8
 
Wednesday, Oct 9
Last Day to Update EDB
 
Supplemental Payday
 
Thursday, Oct 10
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Oct 11
 
Saturday, Oct 12
 
Sunday, Oct 13
13
Monday, Oct 14
14
Tuesday, Oct 15
15
Wednesday, Oct 16
16
Thursday, Oct 17
17
Friday, Oct 18
18
Saturday, Oct 19
19
Sunday, Oct 13
 
Monday, Oct 14
 
Tuesday, Oct 15
 
Wednesday, Oct 16
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Oct 17
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, Oct 18
 
Saturday, Oct 19
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Sunday, Oct 20
20
Monday, Oct 21
21
Tuesday, Oct 22
22
Wednesday, Oct 23
23
Thursday, Oct 24
24
Friday, Oct 25
25
Saturday, Oct 26
26
Sunday, Oct 20
Biweekly Pay Period Begin
 
Monday, Oct 21
 
Tuesday, Oct 22
 
Wednesday, Oct 23
Supplemental Payday
 
Last Day to Update EDB
 
Thursday, Oct 24
Last Day to Update EDB
 
Biweekly Pay Compute
 
Friday, Oct 25
Monthly Pay Compute
 
Saturday, Oct 26
DPE Post to MyReports
 
Sunday, Oct 27
27
Monday, Oct 28
28
Tuesday, Oct 29
29
Wednesday, Oct 30
30
Thursday, Oct 31
31
Friday, Nov 1
1
Saturday, Nov 2
2
Sunday, Oct 27
 
Monday, Oct 28
 
Tuesday, Oct 29
 
Wednesday, Oct 30
Biweekly Payday
 
Thursday, Oct 31
Monthly Pay Period End
 
Supplemental Pay Compute
 
Friday, Nov 1
 
Saturday, Nov 2