UCSF Biweekly Pay Calendar

November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday, Nov 1
1
Monday, Nov 2
2
Tuesday, Nov 3
3
Wednesday, Nov 4
4
Thursday, Nov 5
5
Friday, Nov 6
6
Saturday, Nov 7
7
Sunday, Nov 1
 
Monday, Nov 2
 
Tuesday, Nov 3
 
Wednesday, Nov 4
 
Thursday, Nov 5
 
Friday, Nov 6
 
Saturday, Nov 7
 
Sunday, Nov 8
8
Monday, Nov 9
9
Tuesday, Nov 10
10
Wednesday, Nov 11
11
Thursday, Nov 12
12
Friday, Nov 13
13
Saturday, Nov 14
14
Sunday, Nov 8
 
Monday, Nov 9
 
, Nov
Biweekly Payday
 
, Nov
Veterans Day holiday
 
Thursday, Nov 12
 
Friday, Nov 13
 
, Nov
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Tuesday, Nov 10
 
Wednesday, Nov 11
 
Saturday, Nov 14
 
Sunday, Nov 15
15
Monday, Nov 16
16
Tuesday, Nov 17
17
Wednesday, Nov 18
18
Thursday, Nov 19
19
Friday, Nov 20
20
Saturday, Nov 21
21
Sunday, Nov 15
 
Monday, Nov 16
 
Tuesday, Nov 17
 
Wednesday, Nov 18
 
Thursday, Nov 19
 
Friday, Nov 20
 
Saturday, Nov 21
 
Sunday, Nov 22
22
Monday, Nov 23
23
Tuesday, Nov 24
24
Wednesday, Nov 25
25
Thursday, Nov 26
26
Friday, Nov 27
27
Saturday, Nov 28
28
Sunday, Nov 22
 
Monday, Nov 23
 
Tuesday, Nov 24
 
, Nov
Biweekly Payday
 
, Nov
Thanksgiving holiday
 
, Nov
Thanksgiving holiday
 
, Nov
Biweekly Pay Period End
 
Wednesday, Nov 25
 
Thursday, Nov 26
 
Friday, Nov 27
 
Saturday, Nov 28
 
Sunday, Nov 29
29
Monday, Nov 30
30
Tuesday, Dec 1
1
Wednesday, Dec 2
2
Thursday, Dec 3
3
Friday, Dec 4
4
Saturday, Dec 5
5
Sunday, Nov 29
 
Monday, Nov 30
 
Tuesday, Dec 1
 
Wednesday, Dec 2
 
Thursday, Dec 3
 
Friday, Dec 4
 
Saturday, Dec 5