Accounting & Reporting

Support Contact

415.502.8432
415.390.9100
Box 0815

Management Contact

Sara Betancourt
Manager - General Accounting & Financial Reporting
+1 415 514-2131

Accounting & Reporting Calendar

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday, Aug 30
30
Monday, Aug 31
31
Tuesday, Sep 1
1
Wednesday, Sep 2
2
Thursday, Sep 3
3
Friday, Sep 4
4
Saturday, Sep 5
5
Sunday, Aug 30
 
Monday, Aug 31
 
Tuesday, Sep 1
 
Wednesday, Sep 2
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for August close
 
Thursday, Sep 3
August electronic recharges due
 
Friday, Sep 4
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for August
 
Saturday, Sep 5
 
Sunday, Sep 6
6
Monday, Sep 7
7
Tuesday, Sep 8
8
Wednesday, Sep 9
9
Thursday, Sep 10
10
Friday, Sep 11
11
Saturday, Sep 12
12
Sunday, Sep 6
 
Monday, Sep 7
Labor Day holiday
 
Tuesday, Sep 8
Campus: August Month End
 
Wednesday, Sep 9
Campus: PS GL open for September (Period 03)
 
August actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Thursday, Sep 10
UCSF Health: August Month End
 
Friday, Sep 11
UCSF Health: PS GL open for August (Period 03)
 
Delete August journals not posted
 
Saturday, Sep 12
 
Sunday, Sep 13
13
Monday, Sep 14
14
Tuesday, Sep 15
15
Wednesday, Sep 16
16
Thursday, Sep 17
17
Friday, Sep 18
18
Saturday, Sep 19
19
Sunday, Sep 13
 
Monday, Sep 14
GLV data published for verification - August
 
Tuesday, Sep 15
Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
Wednesday, Sep 16
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Voucher Templates
 
Thursday, Sep 17
 
Friday, Sep 18
 
Saturday, Sep 19
 
Sunday, Sep 20
20
Monday, Sep 21
21
Tuesday, Sep 22
22
Wednesday, Sep 23
23
Thursday, Sep 24
24
Friday, Sep 25
25
Saturday, Sep 26
26
Sunday, Sep 20
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Sep 21
 
Tuesday, Sep 22
 
Wednesday, Sep 23
 
Thursday, Sep 24
September intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Friday, Sep 25
 
Saturday, Sep 26
 
Sunday, Sep 27
27
Monday, Sep 28
28
Tuesday, Sep 29
29
Wednesday, Sep 30
30
Thursday, Oct 1
1
Friday, Oct 2
2
Saturday, Oct 3
3
Sunday, Sep 27
 
Monday, Sep 28
 
Tuesday, Sep 29
 
Wednesday, Sep 30
Last day to submit Sept Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Thursday, Oct 1
 
Friday, Oct 2
 
Saturday, Oct 3