Accounting & Reporting

Support Contact

415.502.8432
415.390.9100
Box 0815
PDF icon Download (71.6 KB)

Management Contact

Sara Betancourt
Manager - General Accounting & Financial Reporting
+1 415 514-2131

Accounting & Reporting Calendar

May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday, Apr 26
26
Monday, Apr 27
27
Tuesday, Apr 28
28
Wednesday, Apr 29
29
Thursday, Apr 30
30
Friday, May 1
1
Saturday, May 2
2
Sunday, Apr 26
 
Monday, Apr 27
 
Tuesday, Apr 28
 
Wednesday, Apr 29
 
Thursday, Apr 30
 
Friday, May 1
 
Saturday, May 2
 
Sunday, May 3
3
Monday, May 4
4
Tuesday, May 5
5
Wednesday, May 6
6
Thursday, May 7
7
Friday, May 8
8
Saturday, May 9
9
Sunday, May 3
 
Monday, May 4
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for April close
 
Tuesday, May 5
April electronic recharges due
 
Wednesday, May 6
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for April
 
Thursday, May 7
Campus: April Month End
 
Friday, May 8
Deadline to complete GLV verification and approval
 
April actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Campus: PS GL open for May (Period 11)
 
Saturday, May 9
 
Sunday, May 10
10
Monday, May 11
11
Tuesday, May 12
12
Wednesday, May 13
13
Thursday, May 14
14
Friday, May 15
15
Saturday, May 16
16
Sunday, May 10
 
Monday, May 11
UCSF Health: April Month End
 
Tuesday, May 12
Delete April journals not posted
 
UCSF Health: PS GL -Open for May (Period 11)
 
Wednesday, May 13
GLV data published for verification
 
Thursday, May 14
Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
Friday, May 15
May sponsored PETs due
 
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Voucher Templates
 
Saturday, May 16
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Sunday, May 17
17
Monday, May 18
18
Tuesday, May 19
19
Wednesday, May 20
20
Thursday, May 21
21
Friday, May 22
22
Saturday, May 23
23
Sunday, May 17
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, May 18
 
Tuesday, May 19
 
Wednesday, May 20
May Non-Sponsored PETs due
 
Thursday, May 21
 
Friday, May 22
May Intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Saturday, May 23
 
Sunday, May 24
24
Monday, May 25
25
Tuesday, May 26
26
Wednesday, May 27
27
Thursday, May 28
28
Friday, May 29
29
Saturday, May 30
30
Sunday, May 24
 
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day holiday
 
Memorial Day holiday
 
Tuesday, May 26
 
Wednesday, May 27
 
Thursday, May 28
 
Friday, May 29
Last day to submit May Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Saturday, May 30
 
Sunday, May 31
31
Monday, Jun 1
1
Tuesday, Jun 2
2
Wednesday, Jun 3
3
Thursday, Jun 4
4
Friday, Jun 5
5
Saturday, Jun 6
6
Sunday, May 31
 
Monday, Jun 1
 
Tuesday, Jun 2
 
Wednesday, Jun 3
 
Thursday, Jun 4
 
Friday, Jun 5
 
Saturday, Jun 6