Accounting & Reporting

Support Contact

415.502.8432
415.390.9100
Box 0815

Management Contact

Sara Betancourt
Manager - General Accounting & Financial Reporting
+1 415 514-2131

Accounting & Reporting Calendar

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday, May 30
30
Monday, May 31
31
Tuesday, Jun 1
1
Wednesday, Jun 2
2
Thursday, Jun 3
3
Friday, Jun 4
4
Saturday, Jun 5
5
Sunday, May 30
 
Monday, May 31
 
Tuesday, Jun 1
 
, Jun
Submit journals requiring BO & CO approval for May close
 
, Jun
May electronic recharges due
 
, Jun
Departments check Worklist to ensure all journals have posted for May
 
Saturday, Jun 5
 
Wednesday, Jun 2
 
Thursday, Jun 3
 
Friday, Jun 4
 
Sunday, Jun 6
6
Monday, Jun 7
7
Tuesday, Jun 8
8
Wednesday, Jun 9
9
Thursday, Jun 10
10
Friday, Jun 11
11
Saturday, Jun 12
12
Sunday, Jun 6
 
, Jun
Campus: May Month End
 
, Jun
Deadline to complete GLV verification and approval
 
, Jun
UCSF Health: May Month End
 
, Jun
UCSF Health: PS GL -Open for June (Period 12)
 
Friday, Jun 11
 
Saturday, Jun 12
 
Monday, Jun 7
 
, Jun
Student: Opening Summer term in PS for offset journals
 
Wednesday, Jun 9
 
, Jun
Delete May journals not posted
 
, Jun
May actuals loaded into Uplan
 
Thursday, Jun 10
 
, Jun
Campus: PS GL open for June (Period 12)
 
Tuesday, Jun 8
 
Sunday, Jun 13
13
Monday, Jun 14
14
Tuesday, Jun 15
15
Wednesday, Jun 16
16
Thursday, Jun 17
17
Friday, Jun 18
18
Saturday, Jun 19
19
Sunday, Jun 13
 
, Jun
Last day to update monthly Forecast
 
, Jun
Stipend: Deadline for submission of Stipend Voucher Templates
 
, Jun
Forecast UPlan data available in MyReports
 
Thursday, Jun 17
 
Friday, Jun 18
 
Saturday, Jun 19
 
Monday, Jun 14
 
, Jun
GLV data published for verification
 
Wednesday, Jun 16
 
Tuesday, Jun 15
 
Sunday, Jun 20
20
Monday, Jun 21
21
Tuesday, Jun 22
22
Wednesday, Jun 23
23
Thursday, Jun 24
24
Friday, Jun 25
25
Saturday, Jun 26
26
, Jun
Monthly maintenance
 
Monday, Jun 21
 
Tuesday, Jun 22
 
Wednesday, Jun 23
 
, Jun
June Intercampus Charges due to Controller's Office
 
Friday, Jun 25
 
Saturday, Jun 26
 
Sunday, Jun 20
 
Thursday, Jun 24
 
Sunday, Jun 27
27
Monday, Jun 28
28
Tuesday, Jun 29
29
Wednesday, Jun 30
30
Thursday, Jul 1
1
Friday, Jul 2
2
Saturday, Jul 3
3
Sunday, Jun 27
 
Monday, Jun 28
 
Tuesday, Jun 29
 
, Jun
Last day to submit June Sundry Debtor to Controller's Office
 
Thursday, Jul 1
 
Friday, Jul 2
 
Saturday, Jul 3
 
, Jun
Cash: Last day to deposit for FY 2021
 
Wednesday, Jun 30